1.3: Finally, A Decision

Yensid’s day starts off slowly, attempting to protect his garden from the spawning zombies.

He’s then sent off to stalk meet up with Ella in a premeditated manner. But first, he must stop and smell the flowers.

Yensid: What a lovely creature, this butterfly. How simple life must be, just flapping away in the wind.

At last, we have an Ella sighting. Time to work our way up to a flirt.

Ella: Oh, hey. It’s that funny guy from a few days ago! Remember, your face went like this when I talked about answering my phone!

Yensid: I know not this “phone” of which you speak. However, I do believe my face was more like this!

Yensid: Milady, I’ve awaited the moment I would see you again! I’ve toiled my days away at a place called “work,” until this chance finally arose.

Ella: That’s really sweet and adorable. I think I’ve heard something like that from a song on the radio!

Yensid: A ray deo? Woman, stop spouting nonsense.

Ella: You’re really weird. But I kinda like that. I much prefer weird to mean, like my sister Eunice…

Yensid: Just you wait, milady. One day, you’ll have the power to spread your wings and fly away from that horrid place. You shall become as free as a butterfly.

Ella: Oh, Yensid…I only hope you’re right.

Ella: I have to go now. If I’m any later, I won’t have dinner on the table in time. Can’t let them see any traces that I was with a boy…

Yensid: Why must you always leave, fair Ella?

I mean, she is Cinderella. It almost makes sense that she always runs off when things are getting good.

Yensid: Dearest Ella…I do hope I shall see you again soon.

He now has the wish to kiss Ella, so we’ll certainly be seeing her again to fulfill that.

In the morning, we take care of the garden again before starting the day.

Then it’s off to court Ella again.

Ella: Yensid! What are you doing here? How do you know where I live?

Yensid: Tis of no importance, milady. May I enter your humble abode?

Yensid: Your home is beautiful, my dear.

Ella: Yeah, cause I clean everything. If it were up to my step-mom and sisters, it would be a lot dirtier.

Ella is just precious. But Jessica is very pretty too. I’m still leaning toward Ella because of the Disney aspect, but we’ll just have to see where this goes.

Yensid: I think the stars have finally aligned for our love, Ella!

Ella: It’s just like from one of my romance books!

Yensid: I think I’m finally starting to win in this game called love, my dear.

Ella: This is all so romantic, Sid…but all so sudden, too.

Yensid: Love is always sudden, milady.

Yensid: Please forgive my indiscretion, but I simply can’t hold myself back any longer.

Ella: What do you mean, Sid?

With a wish panel filled with Ella, and nothing for Jessica since their kiss, I think Yensid has made his choice. Sorry to Jessica fans! Considering that they’re coworkers though, I don’t think we’ve seen the last of her quite yet.

Yensid: You have bewitched me, body and soul, dearest Ella. I have fallen for you, my princess.

Ella: Oh, Sid…quoting my favorite character? That’s so romantic!

Yensid: I know not which you speak, but I’m happy it pleases you my love.

Yensid: I cannot wait a moment longer. Marry me, my dear, and we shall escape this horrid existence together!

Ella: Ohmigosh…

Ella: Of course I will!

Yensid: I think we should wait to marry, my love. I’d like to set up a spot to wed at my castle. But still, you must come live with me. I won’t allow you to suffer this abuse any longer.

Ella: Of course, Sid. I’d be happy to come back home with you.

Welcome Ella to the family! I’ll give her a makeover once the couple has officially married.

Ella! You sly thing! Time to send both of them stalking their previous lovers and ask to be just friends with them.

Sebastian: Ella! Long time, no see. Where have you been? I thought we were supposed to go out again soon.

Ella: About that…I’ve actually met someone. Sorry, I can’t go out with you anymore. I’m getting married.

Sebastian: How dare you?! Don’t you know I’m supposed to be your Prince Charming?!

Ella: Umm…sorry?

Jessica: So you’ve finally decided to show your face back here, big boy. Have you decided to man up, or am I too woman for you?

Yensid: The latter, I’m afraid. I’ll always cherish our time together, lady knight. However, I’ve found my true princess.

Cassidy: This is my shocked face.

Pierce: Just smile and walk, pup. Just smile and walk.

Jessica: I can’t believe you! You were supposed to be my boy toy!

Yensid: Please don’t harm me…

Lonnie: So, you’re the guy my step-daughter’s running away with. You’ve caused quite a scene over that dumb girl.

Yensid: I am choosing to ignore your hostility, so perhaps you’ll go away.

Louis: Finally decided to visit this old timer again, Bella? I’ve been waiting for that sweet body.

Ella: First off, it’s Ella. And second, we’re through. Your creepy hands won’t be touching me ever again.

Louis: How dare you call me creepy?!

Ella: That’s the part you’re angry about?

Ella: I can’t believe I ever sunk low enough to be intimate with this weird old man…

Louis: That’s weird old handsome man to you, missy!

With all that out of the way, I sent Ella off to take a cooking class.

Jessica: Man stealing hussy.

Ella: Eep!

Next time: a private wedding? A baby? Making progress toward our generation goals?

One thought on “1.3: Finally, A Decision

Leave a comment